top of page

Wow..This Is Harder Than I Thought!

Some time last week I gave in and started working on Nathan's Network. Nathan has been begging for his own YouTube channel since he was 4. My grand plan was to wait until he was 9 (or forgot..did I mention that I was hoping for that???), but here we are, ONLY 2 years early.

Little did I know that it would take 1 week, approximately 350,000 Rockstar energy drinks, and what was left of my sanity just to start his channel! Editing videos is NO JOKE when you don't know what you are doing.

Anyway, welcome to our insanity. Please forgive our editing faux pas. I'm sure that we will get better.

(Or die trying. There were definitely times in the last week when I MIGHT have welcomed death if it meant I didn't have to try to make CHANNEL ART.)

Anyway,


bottom of page